Back to top

Staff

The partners of Timmins, Jacobsen & Strawhacker, LLP have from thirty to fifty years of experience. Several of the associates have multiple years of experience with the firm. The firm believes that staff retention is enhanced by providing a stimulating environment that allows staff to develop skills and relationships that are satisfying on a personal and professional level. All professional staff receive a minimum of forty hours of continuing education training annually. The topics are selected to tailor the education to the client assignments of the staff and to maintain awareness of the trends in the industries and occupations of our clients.

The firm believes in balancing technical training with additional experiences. All staff are encouraged to join and become involved in the community. The partners and staff are involved in chambers of commerce, civic organizations, professional associations, social organizations and charitable organizations. Community involvement provides the firm with a connection to the surrounding community and offers the firm an opportunity to be exposed to trends and issues which may affect clients.

Our current staff listing is as follows:

Partners:

Don Timmins, CPA

don@tjscpas.com

Kim Jacobsen, CPA

kim@tjscpas.com

Jeff Strawhacker, CPA

jeff@tjscpas.com

Associates

Darlene Danielson, CPA

darlene@tjscpas.com

Sarah Salz, CPA

sarah@tjscpas.com

Kristin Glick, CPA

kristin@tjscpas.com

Tara Thomas, CPA

tara@tjscpas.com

Jamie Johnson

jamie@tjscpas.com

Andrew Martin

andrew@tjscpas.com

Morgan Waldeier, CPA

morgan@tjscpas.com

Tonia Johnson

tonia@tjscpas.com

Megan Irvin

megan@tjscpas.com

Miranda Shipman

miranda@tjscpas.com

Stephanie Bitner

stephanie@tjscpas.com

Nancy Boehm

nancy@tjscpas.com

Our Team